Gebäudemanagement Braun

Ansprechpartner

Funktion Name Telefon Mobil Fax E-Mail
Geschäftsführer Jens Henke +49 (0)2365.6040-0   +49 (0)2365.6040-25 info@braun-marl.de
Kaufmännische Leiterin Astrid Wichert +49 (0)2365.6040-31   +49 (0)2365.6040-25 astrid.wichert@braun-marl.de
Außendienst
Vertrieb Susanne Hillers +49 (0)2365.6040-15 +49 (0)163 8510088 +49 (0)2365.6040-25 susanne.hillers@braun-marl.de
Objektleiterin Yvonne Jasinski +49 (0)2365.6040-14 +49 (0)163 8510089 +49 (0)2365.6040-25 yvonne.jasinski@braun-marl.de
Objektleiterin Monika Koch +49 (0)2365.6040-27 +49 (0)163 8510086 +49 (0)2365.6040-25 monika.koch@braun-marl.de
Objektleiterin Michaela Lengk +49 (0)2365.6040-17 +49 (0)163 8510077 +49 (0)2365.6040-25 michaela.lengk@braun-marl.de
Objektleiterin Elke Lissok +49 (0)2365.6040-16 +49 (0)163 8510081 +49 (0)2365.6040-25 elke.lissok@braun-marl.de
Objektleiterin Michaela Macek +49 (0)2365.6040-17 +49 (0)163 8510082 +49 (0)2365.6040-25 michaela.macek@braun-marl.de
Objektleiterin Elvira Poljak +49 (0)2365.6040-19 +49 (0)163 8510079 +49 (0)2365.6040-25 elvira.poljak@braun-marl.de
Objektleiterin Jennifer Eilders +49 (0)2365.6040-17 +49 (0)163 8510084 +49 (0)2365.6040-25 jennifer.eilders@braun-marl.de
Buchhaltung
Lohnbuchhaltung Jasmin Bücking +49 (0)2365.6040-37   +49 (0)2365.6040-25 jasmin.buecking@braun-marl.de
Lohnbuchhaltung Dilek Durdubas +49 (0)2365.6040-34   +49 (0)2365.6040-25 dilek.durdubas@braun-marl.de
Finanzbuchhaltung Kerstin Gertner +49 (0)2365.6040-28   +49 (0)2365.6040-25 kerstin.gertner@braun-marl.de
Vertrieb/Innendienst Sonja Liebermann +49 (0)2365.6040-46   +49 (0)2365.6040-25 sonja.liebermann@braun-marl.de
Lagerwirtschaft Susanne Konczak +49 (0)2365.6040-30   +49 (0)2365.6040-25 susanne.konczak@braun-marl.de
Fakturation Silke Wenge +49 (0)2365.6040-50   +49 (0)2365.6040-25 silke.wenge@braun-marl.de